The Lemonade Stand

Snatchin' up the sweet deals!

Archive for December, 2007

Chattin’ IT UP!!

Posted by memoriesfromtheattic on December 30, 2007

We are goin to be having our first ever chat!  And you are never going to believe who it will be with!!!  A chef from Rusty Pickle will be our Chatter!!!!

6 pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8 pm Central
9pm Eastern

Jan 10th 2008!!

What a way to bring in the Scrappin’ New Year!!!  See you there Memories from the Attic

Posted in Daily Chatter | Leave a Comment »

December Kit!!

Posted by memoriesfromtheattic on December 18, 2007

Posted in Daily Chatter | Leave a Comment »

Meet the Design Team of Memories from the Attic

Posted by memoriesfromtheattic on December 7, 2007

Posted in Daily Chatter | 1 Comment »

Sketchin thru December

Posted by memoriesfromtheattic on December 7, 2007

Come check out our online crop, hurry sign up now.   Starts tomorrow and croppin through Sunday!!  Lots of games, challenges, sketches, and ideas.

And come check out our new Design team!!

Posted in Daily Chatter | Leave a Comment »